on-line

Newest // Archive

pain only goes so deep until i become numb
and drift away into sweet oblivion

� 2002 jbj
@ aim oralsex

The current mood of jbj49@bellsouth.net at www.imood.com



im up before 2 pm..amazing
10.19.02 | 8:36 am

i really think im on my way to beating my insomnia. for the first time i was asleep before midnight.
started reading Alice in Wonderland, you have to be quite insane to write a book like that.
i was supposed to be going to a university of georgia game with my friend's mom, but she took a flu shot and now is sick. to be honest, i really didnt want to go. unfortunately, it might have been a good opportunity for a mullet hunt. i am off to alabama to visit angel, i havent seen her in well over a year. im really lucky to know angel, without meeting her in a random AOL chat room some years ago, i wouldnt have met any of my friends i know from 'bama. a couple nights ago we talked about the consumer society we live in, and she suggested I read Babbit.

adbusters fights consumerism, im really thinking about getting a subscription and joining their campaign.

10.19.02 | 11:20 am

dammit i saw a mullet at the grocery store and i didnt have my camera. CURSE MY EXISTANCE. i swear from this moment forward never to not have my camera by my side. i feel a huge shit coming on, i sure hope the porcelain isnt cold. my buttcheeks hate sitting on a cold toilet seat







smile