on-line

Newest // Archive

pain only goes so deep until i become numb
and drift away into sweet oblivion

� 2002 jbj
@ aim oralsex

The current mood of jbj49@bellsouth.net at www.imood.com



bio
10.13.02 | 2:12 am


oh boy, the bio page..yes, come join me on this journey of torture

the name's justin. im 22, and i live in atlanta. i go to some crap ass junior college now, but im transferring to an engineering school in the spring. once i get out of college (whenever that is), my goal is to go to race school and get trained as a race mechanic and get my scca liscence.

As far as personality I am way laid back and have a good (if not demented) sense of humor. I scored moderate in avoidant, schizoid, and schizotypal on this test

a little about me --

i have an obsession with mullets

mp3s currently in rotation: tool, soundgarden, dredg, sparta, the mars volta, the doves, big wreck, fennesz, stabbing westward, god lives underwater, curve, pax217, switchfoot, finger 11, dream theater, & paul oakenfold
book im currently reading: ernest hemingway 'the sun also rises'
current video game: star ocean
celebrities i despise the most:any and all divas, bill o'reilly, kid rock, politicians, britney spears, boy bands, mtv vjs
tv shows & channels: jackass, celebrity deathmatch,insomniac with dave attell, tlc, discovery, history channel, speedvision, cnn (the anchors can be quite sarcastic bitches-they make me laugh), space ghost, animal planet, comedy central, snl + kids in the hall reruns, ren & stimpy + macross + soon to be downloaded upright citizens brigrade episodes(thanks kazaa!)
movie character i relate to: travis bickle from 'taxi driver'
my idol: super greg
song: tool 'aenemia' and 'eulogy'
last time i cried: when steve irwin's favorite crocodile died
sinful foods: chips+nacho cheese, reese's pieces, pizza bites, sugary cereals, moosetracks ice cream, andy cap's hot fries, milky way bars, chocolate milk, vanilla coke, dr. pepper, beer, mudslides, taco bell, wendy's, krystal, mcdonald's, tcby yogurt

poem i wrote

I took a shit
water splashed on my dick
man was I sore
to my greatest delight
there was not a single turd on my wipe!
oh, what a glorious day it shall be
but ill probably have to shit again at four

thats right, im a poet! pure geinous if i say so myself.

a quote: "Smoking kills. If you're killed, you've lost a very important part of your life."
-Brooke Shields

about the site: ive finally decided to jump headfirst into the online personal experience. i figured while im learning how to use some programs (like photoshop for example), i would get my feet wet with diaryland. i signed up for an account on tripod to play around with html and basic design techniques. soon enough, when i feel confident in my work, ill get an account (read: paying) with a host. right now diaryland is helping me learn about web design. more importantly, it gives me a place to vent out some of my feelings, to share those feelings with other people. also, this diaryland page is for some humour, so i hope you get a kick out of some of the entires. im keeping a pen and paper journal, and from time to time ill post excerpts from it here. i also have a scribble.nu account you can check out. i decided to use it for nanowrimo.
Official NaNoWriMo 2002 Participant

creditsthis diary graciously hosted by andrew @ diaryland.com
guestbook by signmyguestbook.com
tag-board provided by tag-board.com
ehh, there's a lot more, ive got them saved in my favorites in IE. But im getting tired and don't feel like digging them up right now. but ill get to it.







smile