on-line

Newest // Archive

pain only goes so deep until i become numb
and drift away into sweet oblivion

� 2002 jbj
@ aim oralsex

The current mood of jbj49@bellsouth.net at www.imood.com



away messages
10.17.02 | 12:01 am


i leave pretty mundane away messages, usually just resorting to the old stanby of "im away from my computer right now". Raquel tells me that i should be more creative with them. so i figure, what the hell?

away message #1 label: sleep
im attempting to sleep now. lately, ive been having trouble sleeping, but i find if i take a hammer and whack myself a few times in the head, it does the job. sure, i've had my share of brain hemorrages, and i once knocked myself into a 3 day-long coma...but dammit i need my beauty sleep!

away message #2 label: class
im off to class, to listen to my professors drone on about stuff i dont really care about...ill sit there, avoid eye contact, and doodle in my notebook. hopefully i wont crack and spaz out into a seizure. you know the kind where i lose bowel movement and froth at the mouth. my dog Ram used to have those when he was still alive. they are called grand mal seizures, trust me, its not pretty.

away message #3 label: library
im off to the public library to study. i will either 1)get bored and go surf the internet, testing what the filter on their computers blocks 2)fall asleep 3)strangle the Indian woman who works there, she is one loud mofo and she always gets pissed at her husband when he calls her there or 4)accomplish some studying..heaven forbid!
-added 10.17.02 | 8:16 am

ive found a couple web pages that collect away messages. well, if my friends leave any interesting ones, ill post them here on diaryland

one from katie
If sleeping paid, I would be getting paid right now...
Off to do my "dream" job!! O:-)

pip
Help, I need tungsten to live. Tungsteeeeen!
-added 10.17.02 | 12:11 pm







smile