on-line

Newest // Archive

pain only goes so deep until i become numb
and drift away into sweet oblivion

� 2002 jbj
@ aim oralsex

The current mood of jbj49@bellsouth.net at www.imood.com



changes
11.02.02 | 2:06 pm

alright, so i got rid of my lame attempt at an aimblog. you can check out my aim profile by clicking here i got my subprofile from kerner.net. i really like it since its not preformatted b.s. and the only advertising is on the visitor log page.

I'm going to change the template of this page, again. Nothing drastic, i just think it can be better. and get yet ANOTHER diaryland page to make a popup weblog. just to keep small stuff in - site updates, new links, small stuff so I dont have these entries with 1-2 lines in them.

I haven't been updating this page as much as I'd like to, since ive been working on other stuff. I created a couple more diaryland pages, one for my rage and dark shit that I wont bother you with here, and then a public forum for anyone to post what pisses them off. it should be interesting to see what people have on their minds.

what is the obsession with live/deadjournal? i don't understand it. it doesnt seem that great of a journaling service. if someone could please explain it to me, IM me or send me an email, or hell sign my guestbook explaining it or leave a comment. Maybe because there are so many other users? Dunno.. Im curious, and intrigued by livejournal.

i'm still not sure what im going to do with my scribble account. ive decided to keep my nanowrimo here. hmm, oh well thats another 5 megs of image hosting. i still need to learn how to use photoshop to create a nice looking site, before i plunk down anymore money and time.

tomorrow, im going to get out and get some fresh air. i might go up to uga, since the junkman's daughter's brother is up there. They have giant sized posters for cheap (like $12).

my goal for a bedtime is 10 pm tonight. then tomorrow first thing im cleaning my place and finishing reading my book for american lit.

fuck i need a nap. but..must...change...template GRR.

oh yeah, i think im also going to add a sitetracker to this page, just to see what zany things people type in search engines to get here. that means ill have to add a META tag to the code. gotta think of some keywords, any suggestions?







smile