on-line

Newest // Archive

pain only goes so deep until i become numb
and drift away into sweet oblivion

� 2002 jbj
@ aim oralsex

The current mood of jbj49@bellsouth.net at www.imood.com



sitting here
10.22.02 | 1:03 pm

i am sitting here in my underwear, eating frosted flakes straight from the box. studying beckons to me. school sucks so much. whoever said college is the best 4 (or however many) years of your life, fuck you. this racing mechanic program is at least giving me something to look foward to when i graduate. im not about to do the office routine. but damn, to be financially independent, and off doing something you enjoy, and not have bullshit homework, and to be able to travel, and have the money to pursue the hobbies and interests you want to...that is what im looking forward to.

the ancient Romans believed that man first started in the golden age. this was the best age, and as the generations went on it declined to the silver age, then the bronze age. i think as you grow older, as long as you take care of your body and your mind, life gets better instead of worse. just because you get old doesn't mean you get plunked into a retirement house and become this drooling mess. ive seen on tv 80 and 90 year olds skydiving, water skiing, running marathons, shit I haven't done at 22. This later stage in life is when a lot of creativity comes about, so I read. So, having worked and saved up enough money where you never need to work, you get even more time to pursue the fun things in life. I'm still afraid of death, but as a person nears it I think it becomes less and less of a problem. i have morbid thoughts sometimes, like my friends dying. i wouldnt be able to take that, i love them too much. ive been fortunate to not have a friend die. my heart goes out to those who have lost someone that died young.

im also sitting here trying to come up with a goodwork out plan. keeping track of my calorie intake is another thing on the list. as is daily jogging. im not trying to become AH-NOLD, but i want to trim down even more (weight = 180 lbs). for the last year ive been telling myself ill buy some nice dress clothes once i get in shape. they are building an express store close by, hopefully it wont be all women's and will include men's stuff. if i can get to the point where i feel ive trimmed down, i will raid that store. my current waist size is 36, well, thats what my pants are. I could get away with a 34, but i dont enjoy wearing my pants tight. in high school i wore a 32 so that is my goal. ill get around to this shiznit later in the week.

oh, and reading more from the Bible. Darci has been reading hardcore, so I need to catch up to her. first i need to read some more for my American lit class, then study for my physics test. we needed an unanimous vote to move the test back to next monday, but two fucks voted against it. cocks. fuckers. i told one that we are forming a mafia to beat him down, and to watch his back. he laughed, i laughed, but they were not the same laughs. his was nervious, mine was maniacal. ive never wanted to brutally murder two people in my life until last night during class. bye bye. damn my farts stink

10.22.02 | 6:21 pm

im thinking of how i should start watching NWA wildside again. its a local georgia wrestling federation that comes on sunday nights on public access. good stuff







smile