on-line

Newest // Archive

pain only goes so deep until i become numb
and drift away into sweet oblivion

� 2002 jbj
@ aim oralsex

The current mood of jbj49@bellsouth.net at www.imood.com



unproductive
10.28.02 | 1:11 pm

this weekend i changed the layout of my page. i think its a lot better than before. view the old layout here: old layout-73kb

ive been pretty unproductive lately, minus this site, god i need to hunker down and get some work done. so i probably wont post until the end of the week. sorry for all 3 people who read my diary :'(.

agenda for the week:need to finish reading 'The sun also rises' , clean up my apartment, study like a MOFO for math test, call bellsouth abuse and harass them for still not having my DSL turned back on.

just to show you what dicks for friends i have, this is a conversation my friend dan and i had last night.







smile