on-line

Newest // Archive

pain only goes so deep until i become numb
and drift away into sweet oblivion

� 2002 jbj
@ aim oralsex

The current mood of jbj49@bellsouth.net at www.imood.com



today is tuesday
10.15.02 | 5:05 am


my early morning insomniac snack consisted of jalapeno slices and baked apple oatmeal. god, i am disgusting. and yes, i am still fucking awake. time to buy some sleeping pills, this is getting rediculous.

10.15.02 | 5:09 am

the site layout is heinous, i really should work on it. i am going insane.

10.15.02 | 5:13 am

its really cold in my apartment. my nipples are erect and my balls shriveled. my fridge doesnt work properly. i have it on the coldest setting, but it feels like the things inside are nearly room temperature. my freezer is fucked too, i have to keep bags of ice in there just to keep stuff frozen. time to harass the repair man. yes, i realize i am adding to this entry ever 5 minutes.

10.15.02 | 5:05 pm

well, i got up at 2 pm today. i cant keep doin this, my health will go out the window soon. fuck, now i actually have to shower and go to class. *smells himself* damn i stink!

10.15.02 | 10:19 pm

i just got back from walmart. i had to buy a mini-fridge since my regular one is jacked. so i walk in, and grab the first shopping cart in front of me. there is a nasty wad of used tissie paper in it. i pick it up and throw it on the ground. a walmart empolyee looks at me as if i have DEFILED THE HOLY GROUND THAT JESUS CHRIST HIMSELF WALKED ON.. jeez, its just a tissue. other than that, i had a pleasent shopping experience. the lady at the register couldnt get the "scan gun" to scan my fridge. she tried punching in numbers, and finally called for help. cmon walmart, where's your employee training at? oh, i picked up some sleeping pills from tylonel which i am about to take. i hope this helps me get rid of my insomnia. i cant stay up to 4-7 am anymore, i just cant do it. ill break down. im halfway there already.

10.15.02 | 11:07 pm

at walmart i saw a meximullet that had been rubber banded into a ponytail. this brought a tear to my eye. it is an allegory for the struggle of meximullets everywhere: they wish to be free and prosper in this land of ours, but are bound by socio-economic boundries. i should write a poem about this.

10.16.02 | 11:43 am

thank you tylenol! thats been the first good sleep ive had in a couple of weeks. i think ill try for a 10 pm bed time today. better living through chemistry eh?







smile